Will the data that I’ve entered during the trial period be deleted?
The data you’ve entered during the trial period will not be deleted when you transfer to a paid package. However, cleaning this data is very easy. To do that, just click the “Clean data” button at the top.
How are your comments assessed?
As the Salesmot team, we value every comment of our subscribers. We want to improve Salesmot according to your - our subscriber’s - requests. To contact our team, you can fill in the form on our contact page. We will get back to you in the shortest time.