Go back

Will the data that I’ve entered during the trial period be deleted?

The data you’ve entered during the trial period will not be deleted when you transfer to a paid package. However, cleaning this data is very easy. To do that, just click the “Clean data” button at the top. 

SALES MOTIVATION PLATFORM FOR ALL COMPANIES

To increase sales, motivation and team performance with gamification, start using Salesmot, now!

LOG IN

TRY SALESMOT FOR 14 DAYS FREE

FORGOT PASSWORD!

UP